Sawtry Parish Council

Serving the people of Sawtry

The Old School House

Clerk: Ms Diane Davis
The Old School House, 37 Green
End Road, Sawtry, Huntingdon
Cambridgeshire PE28 5UY

Tel: 01487 831771

Documents

Displaying 181 to 210 of 269

Parish Council Update Apr - May 2018

The Parish Council update as appeared in the April/May edition of the Sawtry Eye.

Mon, 19 Mar 2018

Parish Council Update Dec17/Jan18

The Parish Council update that was included in the Sawtry Eye for December 17 and January 18.

Fri, 01 Dec 2017

Parish Council Update Feb Mar 18

Parish Council update as featured in the Feb/Mar 18 Sawtry Eye.

Thu, 01 Feb 2018

Parish Council Update Oct Nov 17

Parish Council update as included in the October/November Sawtry Eye.

Tue, 19 Sep 2017

Parish Councillor Contact Details July 2018

A list of current Councillors and their contact details.

Thu, 12 Jul 2018

Parish Councillors Contact Details June 2018

A list of the current Councillors as at June 13th 2018.

Mon, 25 Jun 2018

Parish Councillors- November 2018

Councillors as at November 2018

Wed, 05 Dec 2018

Patish Council Minutes 20171213 - draft

Draft minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on December 13th 2017.

Thu, 21 Dec 2017

Tags: Minutes

Planning Additional Papers 20171011

Additional papers for the Planning Committee meeting scheduled for October 11th 2017.

Fri, 06 Oct 2017

Planning Agenda 20170614

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting planned for June 14th chaired by Cllr Duncan Scott.

Fri, 09 Jun 2017

Tags: Planning

Planning Agenda 20171108

Agenda for the planning meeting due to be held on November 8th, chaired by Cllr Scott

Fri, 03 Nov 2017

Tags: Agendas

Planning Agenda 20171122

Planning agenda for the meeting due to be held on November 22nd at 7.00pm, chaired by Cllr Duncan Scott.

Fri, 17 Nov 2017

Tags: Agendas

Planning Agenda 20171213

Agenda for the planning committee meeting due to be held on December 13th at 7.00pm, Chaired by Cllr Duncan Scott.

Thu, 07 Dec 2017

Tags: Agendas

Planning Agenda 20180912

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting scheduled for September 12th.

Wed, 12 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Planning Agenda 20181128

Planning agenda for the meeting planned for November 28th at 7.00pm, chaired by Cllr Alexander

Wed, 28 Nov 2018

Planning agenda 20190410

Planning agenda for the meeting scheduled for April 10th at 7.00pm. To be chaired by Cllr Alexander.

Fri, 05 Apr 2019

Planning agenda 20190424

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting scheduled for April 24th at 7.00pm. To be chaired by Cllr Alexander.

Thu, 18 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

Planning Committee Agenda 20180124

Agenda for the Planning Committee due to be held on January 24th at 7.00pm.

Fri, 19 Jan 2018

Tags: Agendas

Planning Committee Agenda 20180228

Planning Committee agenda for the meeting scheduled for 28 February at 7.00pm.

Fri, 23 Feb 2018

Tags: Agendas

Planning Committee Agenda 20180314

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting scheduled for March 14th at 7.00pm

Fri, 09 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas

Planning Committee Agenda 20180328

Agenda for the Planning Committee planned for March 28th at 7.00pm, chaired by Cllr Scott.

Fri, 23 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas

Planning Committee Agenda 20180411

Agenda for the Planning Committee scheduled for April 11th at 7.00pm, chaired by Cllr Duncan Scott.

Fri, 06 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Planning Committee Agenda 20180425

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting due to be held on April 25th, chaired by Cllr Duncan Scott.

Fri, 20 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Planning Committee Agenda 20180613

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting due to be held on June 13th - amendment to agenda issued on June 8th

Tue, 12 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

Planning Committee Agenda 20180808

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting scheduled for Wednesday August 8th.

Fri, 03 Aug 2018

Tags: Agendas

Planning Committee Agenda 20181114

Agenda for the Planning Committee Meeting scheduled for 7.00pm on November 14th. The meeting will be chaired by Cllr Alexander.

Fri, 09 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

Planning Committee Agenda 20181212

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting planned for December 12th at 7.00pm. To be chaired by Cllr Alexander.

Fri, 07 Dec 2018

Tags: Agendas

Planning Committee Agenda 20190109

Agenda for the Planning Committee Agenda for the meeting scheduled for January 9th, to be chaired by Cllr Alexander.

Wed, 09 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

Planning Committee Agenda 20190213

Agenda for the Planning Committee planned for February 13th at 7.00pm, to be chaired by Cllr Alexander

Fri, 08 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas

Planning Committee Agenda 20190227

Agenda for Planning Committee meeting planned for February 27th at 7.00pm

Fri, 22 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas