Sawtry Parish Council

Serving the people of Sawtry

The Old School House

Clerk: Ms Diane Davis
The Old School House, 37 Green
End Road, Sawtry, Huntingdon
Cambridgeshire PE28 5UY

Tel: 01487 831771

Documents

Displaying 121 to 150 of 243

Full Council Minutes 20160309

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on March 9th 2016

Wed, 09 Mar 2016

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 20160413

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on 13th April 2016

Wed, 13 Apr 2016

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 20160511

Minutes of the Parish Council AGM held on 11th May 2016

Wed, 11 May 2016

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 20160608

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on 8th June 2016.

Wed, 08 Jun 2016

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 20160713

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on July 13th 2016.

Thu, 14 Jul 2016

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 20160914

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on September 14th 2016.

Thu, 13 Oct 2016

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 20161012

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on October 12th 2016.

Wed, 09 Nov 2016

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 20161109

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on November 9th 2016.

Wed, 14 Dec 2016

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 20161214

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on December 14th 2016.

Wed, 11 Jan 2017

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 20170111

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on January 11th 2017.

Wed, 11 Jan 2017

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 20170208

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on February 8th 2017.

Wed, 08 Feb 2017

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 20170308

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on March 8th 2017.

Wed, 12 Apr 2017

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 20170412

Parish Council minutes for April 12th.

Wed, 10 May 2017

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 20170412 - draft

Draft minutes of the Full Council meeting held on April 12th 2017.

Wed, 12 Apr 2017

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 20170510 - Draft

Draft minutes of the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council held on May 10th 2017

Wed, 10 May 2017

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 20170612 - Draft

Draft minutes of the Full Council meeting held on June 12th 2017.

Mon, 10 Jul 2017

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 20170614

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on June 14th 2017.

Fri, 14 Jul 2017

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 20170713 - Draft

Draft minutes of the Full Council meeting held on September 13th 2017.

Tue, 19 Sep 2017

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 20170913

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on September 13th 2017

Wed, 11 Oct 2017

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 20171011

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on October 11th 2017.

Wed, 08 Nov 2017

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 20171011 - Draft

Draft minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on October 13th 2017.

Fri, 13 Oct 2017

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 20171108 - DRAFT

Draft minutes of the Full Council meeting held on November 8th 2017.

Wed, 15 Nov 2017

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 20171213

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on December 13th 2017.

Wed, 10 Jan 2018

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 20180110

Minutes of the Full Parish Council meeting held on January 10th 2018.

Wed, 14 Feb 2018

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 20180214 - draft

Draft minutes of the Full Council meeting held on February 14th 2018.

Tue, 27 Feb 2018

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 20180314 - draft

Draft minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on March 14th.

Mon, 19 Mar 2018

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 20180411 - draft

Draft Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on April 11th

Wed, 11 Apr 2018

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 20180912

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on September 12th 2018.

Mon, 22 Oct 2018

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 20181010 - draft

Draft minutes of the Full Council meeting held on October 10th 2018 - to be approved at the November 14th Full Council meeting.

Mon, 22 Oct 2018

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 20181114

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on November 14th 2018

Mon, 24 Dec 2018

Tags: Minutes