Sawtry Parish Council

Serving the people of Sawtry

The Old School House

Clerk: Ms Diane Davis
The Old School House, 37 Green
End Road, Sawtry, Huntingdon
Cambridgeshire PE28 5UY

Tel: 01487 831771

Documents

Displaying 61 to 90 of 243

Councillor Contact Details

Contact details for Councillors.

Wed, 09 Aug 2017

Councillor Contact Details 201707

Councillor contact details as at July 2017.

Wed, 19 Jul 2017

Councillor Contact Details Dec 17

A list of councillors as at December 2017

Mon, 04 Dec 2017

Declaration of By Election Results

The results of the by - election held on November 17th 2016

Fri, 18 Nov 2016

Tags: Elections

Draft notes of Annual Parish Meeting - 20180523

Draft notes of the Annual Parish Meeting held on May 23rd 2018.

Wed, 23 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Expenditure April 2016

Expenditure April 2016

Wed, 13 Apr 2016

Expenditure July 2016

Expenditure July 2016

Wed, 13 Jul 2016

Expenditure June 2016

Expenditure June 2016

Wed, 08 Jun 2016

Expenditure May 2016

Expenditure May 2016

Wed, 11 May 2016

Expenditure November 2016

Income and Expenditure from April 1st to November 30th 2016.

Wed, 14 Dec 2016

Expenditure October 2016

A summary of the income and expenditure from April 1st 2016 to October 31st 2016.

Wed, 09 Nov 2016

Finance and General Purposes Agenda 20171122

Agenda for the Finance and General Purposes Committee due to be held on November 22nd at 7.30pm, Chaired by Cllr Delia Riddle.

Fri, 17 Nov 2017

Tags: Agendas

Finance and General Purposes Agenda 2018 0228

Agenda for the Finance and General Purposes Committee scheduled for February 28th at 7.30pm

Fri, 23 Feb 2018

Tags: Agendas

Finance and General Purposes Agenda 20181128

Agenda for the Finance and General Purposes committee meeting scheduled for November 28th at 7.30pm chaired by Cllr Tuplin.

Wed, 28 Nov 2018

Finance and General Purposes Commitee Minutes 20170222

Minutes of the Finance and General Purposes Committee held on February 22nd 2017.

Wed, 08 Mar 2017

Tags: Minutes

Finance and General Purposes Committee 20170927

Minutes of the meeting of the Finance and General Purposes Committee held on September 27th 2017.

Wed, 11 Oct 2017

Tags: Minutes

Finance and General Purposes Committee Agenda 20170927

Agenda for the Finance and General Purposes committee due to be held on September 27th at 7.00pm, chaired by Cllr Riddle.

Fri, 22 Sep 2017

Tags: Agendas

Finance and General Purposes Committee Agenda 20180425

Agenda for the Finance and General Purposes Committee meeting due to be held on April 25th at 7.30pm.

Fri, 20 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Finance and General Purposes Committee Minutes 20160928

Minutes of the Finance and General Purposes Committee held on September 28th 2016.

Thu, 13 Oct 2016

Tags: Minutes

Finance and General Purposes Committee Minutes 20180228

Minutes of the meeting of the Finance and General Purposes Committee held on February 28th 2018.

Mon, 19 Mar 2018

Tags: Minutes

Finance and General Purposes Committee Minutes 20180926

Minutes of the Finance and General Purposes Committee held on September 26th 2018

Mon, 22 Oct 2018

Tags: Minutes

Finance and General Purposes Minutes 20181128

Minutes of the Finance and General Purposes Committee meeting held on November 28th 2018

Mon, 24 Dec 2018

Tags: Minutes

Financial Regulations 20160401

The Financial Regulations for Sawtry Parish Council

Fri, 01 Apr 2016

Full Council 20170913 - Accounts

Accounts as at August 31st 2017. Bank reconciliation to July 31st 2017.

Wed, 13 Sep 2017

Full Council 20170913 - papers 1

Agenda item 122.17

Wed, 13 Sep 2017

Tags: Reports

Full Council 20170913 - papers 2

Agenda Item 126.17

Wed, 13 Sep 2017

Tags: Reports

Full Council 20170913 - papers 3

Agenda item 128.17.4

Wed, 13 Sep 2017

Tags: Reports

Full Council 20170913 - papers 4

Agenda item 131.17

Wed, 13 Sep 2017

Tags: Reports

Full Council 20170913 - papers 5

Agenda item 132.17

Wed, 13 Sep 2017

Tags: Reports

Full Council 20170913 - papers 6

Agenda item 133.17

Wed, 13 Sep 2017

Tags: Reports