1. Skip to content

Sawtry Parish Council

Serving the people of Sawtry

The Old School House

Clerk: Ms Diane Davis
The Old School House, 37 Green
End Road, Sawtry, Huntingdon
Cambridgeshire PE28 5UY

Tel: 01487 831771

Your Parish Councillors

Sawtry Parish Council covers the Civil Parish of Sawtry. There are 15 members who are usually elected every 4 years. Parish Council elections took place on May 5th 2016. Due to changes to the District election system the next election will take play in May 2018.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Huntingdonshire District Council

Cllr Darren Tysoe - Darren.tysoe@huntingdonshiredc.org.uk

Cllr Dick Tuplin - Richard.Tuplin@huntingdonshiredc.gov.uk

Cambridgeshire County Council

Member of Parliament

Shailesh Vara MP, House of Commons, London SW1A 0AA


Constituency office: 01733 380 089

Westminster office: 020 7219 6050